Grown-UP Mac-N-Cheese ~ MAD Hubby Recipe

Hi, Sweet Friends!
If you liked Macaroni & Cheese as a kid and now you are a grown-up, You WILL LOVE THIS!

MAD Hubby has been in the kitchen again cooking up wonderful meals. This one has a surprise inside!

Ingredients:
Macaroni 
Cheeses:
Rotel Mexican Tomatoes Mild (or hotter)
Green Chili pieces

Directions:
Fresh Parsley or Cilantro Garnish (optional)

We hope you enjoy this “Grown-UP Mac-N-Cheese Recipe!
www.customgemcutter.com

Enjoy!




Let’s connect!


Share the love & likes!
Follow me on Twitter
Like my Facebook page

Pin my pics on Pinterest
Follow me on Pinterest 
Follow me on Instagram 

Follow me on Photography Talk

Our Sponsors: Custom Gem Cutter

https://squareup.com/store/matt-dunkle https://matt-dunkle.square.site/




CJD.Sign LOVES Heavenly Deposit!!




Heavenly Deposit





2019 Most Inspirational Film Award for Heavenly Deposit!






 




Custom gemstone cutting and precision faceted gemstones. Rough gemstones. All your gemstone needs in one location. Since 1980.

Leave a comment